Appointments in State-Owned Enterprises and Joint Ventures

President Danny Faure has today announced the appointment of Ms Christine Joubert as the Deputy Chief Executive Officer of the Seychelles Trading Company and Mr Andy Moncherry as the new Chairperson of the Board of the Seychelles Public Transport Corporation.

The President has also appointed the three Government representatives on the Board of the Indian Ocean Tuna company (IOT). They are Mrs Veronique Herminie, Mr Frank Hoareau, and Mr Steve Khambatta.

These appointments are all effective from the 15th July, 2017.

Source: State House, Office of the President of the Seychelles

Comments are closed.